Drugstore Product of the Week!

17Jun12

PRODUCT REVIEW | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I have been spending some serious time in pharmacies and grocery stores lately! I’m on a serious mission to see how many awesome drugstore products can actually replace some of my super luxurious makeup and skincare! I told you guys already that I have found some luck with this, but I recently just struck gold with the Max Factor Lasting Performance Lipstick! The moisture in these babies is seriously comparable to some of my super expensive products and as far as wearability it does last quite well! It honestly feels soooooo luxurious on! I haven’t tried all of their colors, but here are my favorite ones so far!



15 Responses to “Drugstore Product of the Week!”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    Magenta divine & ruby look great on you, sounds great love the colors.

  2. These are some seriously gorgeous lipsticks! The swatches even look creamy!

  3. 3 doona

    I got one in coral and its really great. I love their consistency and they dont feather. Just as good as my macs.

    Btw huda, can you please do something on drugstore mascaras please? 🙂

  4. 4 Bungee

    I have this first pink lipstick, No615 and it’s gorgeous and perfect for the summer! I agree that you need to suggest us drugstore mascaras as soon as possible:)
    p.s I LOOOOVEEE your blog;-)

  5. 5 Anna

    Hi Huda!

    I wanted to know what shades the bewitching coral 827 and ruby tuesday 715 would be in covergirl? there is no maxfactor in canada

  6. 7 BeautyGlam

    Woww looove all these colors! Gorgeousness!!

  7. 615 is my fav!

  8. 9 MakeUpNaive

    Ladies watch this, the great chanel rip off! Its really an eye openner!

    • 10 Tammy

      OMG ! Total rip off!
      Huda can u do combarison btw products u get in dubai and other parts of th world ?

  9. 11 Sonyia

    Soo

  10. 13 Yasmin AlBalushi

    Where is Mona’s lipstick from ? . Lovve it !!

  11. 14 Tammy

    I have them in two colors they are amaaaazing.
    Love the red.

  12. I think you looked great in every single color 😉 kind of unfair to be honest! Im going to go get some swatches of these!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!